Portrait Photography – Working with a Model

If you’ve been on the studio basics course, then this is the next one for you.

This course is designed to give you a practical experience of working with a professional model for the first time.

We’ll talk you through basic lighting set ups for portrait and fashion, as well as a few tips and ideas for something a bit more creative.

As these are run in much smaller groups, there will be plenty of time to get some great images which you can use for your portfolio

Course costs are £55 and run for 3 hours

Please note – whilst all images will be released under a standard model release agreement – they may only be used for personal display AND NOT for commercial purposes or on-sale

COURSE OVERVIEW

  • Learn how to work with a model for the first time
  • Get to grips with basic portfolio lighting in a small group format
headshots-performer-photography-tamworth

UPCOMING DATES

Course Dates for 2017

Saturday 14th Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 14th Jan 2:00 Studio Basics ( Full )

Sunday 22nd Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Sunday 22nd Jan 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 23rd Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 28th Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( CANCELLED AS ADVISED )

Sunday 5th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( Fully Booked )

Sunday 5th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( Fully Booked )

Sunday 12th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Sunday 12th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Saturday 18th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 18th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 20th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Monday 20th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 27th Feb 6:00 Introduction to DSLR (spaces )

Tuesday 28th Feb 6:00 Studio Basics (spaces)