Glamour and Art Nude – Model Workshop

This course is only available to those participants who have already been through some / all of the previous model workshops

Done in a small group, this course is designed to be a portfolio builder specifically designed to focus on both Glamour and art nude

A 3 hour session which will give plenty of opportunity for the participants to work with the model 121 and get some great images

Course costs £65 per person

Please note – whilst all images will be released under a standard model release agreement – they may only be used for personal display AND NOT for commercial purposes or on-sale

COURSE OVERVIEW

  • Learn to shoot glamour and art nude in a controlled group environment
  • Learn about model posing and what is the most flattering lighting for this subject matter
model-photography-days-ariane-studios

UPCOMING DATES

Course Dates for 2017

Saturday 14th Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 14th Jan 2:00 Studio Basics ( Full )

Sunday 22nd Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Sunday 22nd Jan 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 23rd Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 28th Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( CANCELLED AS ADVISED )

Sunday 5th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( Fully Booked )

Sunday 5th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( Fully Booked )

Sunday 12th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Sunday 12th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Saturday 18th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 18th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 20th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Monday 20th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 27th Feb 6:00 Introduction to DSLR (spaces )

Tuesday 28th Feb 6:00 Studio Basics (spaces)