Flash Photography

A course designed for any photographer who have ever taken a shot using flash and wondered why the end result bears no resemblance to the image you see through the view finder

Courses are limited to maximum 6 places and cost £55

COURSE OVERVIEW

For a basic 3 hours session, learn how to master

– Basic understanding of Light

– Use of ISO in low light situations

– How to balance Flash and Ambient light sources

– How to shoot off camera flash

– How to bounce, shape and diffuse light

– How to paint with light creatively

photography-training-courses-01

UPCOMING DATES

Course Dates for 2017

Saturday 14th Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 14th Jan 2:00 Studio Basics ( Full )

Sunday 22nd Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Sunday 22nd Jan 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 23rd Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 28th Jan 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( CANCELLED AS ADVISED )

Sunday 5th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( Fully Booked )

Sunday 5th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( Fully Booked )

Sunday 12th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Sunday 12th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Saturday 18th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Saturday 18th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 20th Feb 9:00 Introduction to DSLR ( spaces )

Monday 20th Feb 2:00 Studio Basics ( spaces )

Monday 27th Feb 6:00 Introduction to DSLR (spaces )

Tuesday 28th Feb 6:00 Studio Basics (spaces)